Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
IFA USA Leadership: IFA USA Executive Committee

Executive Committee
The USA Branch is organized under an Executive Committee which meets quarterly to review activities and take decisions regarding USA Branch matters.  The Executive Committee consists of the Officers of the Branch, plus a number of other prominent international tax specialists.


Committee Members

Joan C. Arnold
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Patrick J. Brown
GE Power
David Deschamps
Masco Corporation
John K. Deshong
Bechtel Corporation
Carol A. Dunahoo
Baker & McKenzie LLP

Tracy Kaye
Seton Hall Law School
Suchi Lee
Jerome Libin
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Larissa Neumann
Fenwick & West, LLP

Colleen O'Neill
David Paul
American Honda Motor Co. Inc.
Robert Stack
Deloitte Tax LLP
Kenneth Vacovec
Vacovec, Mayotte & Singer LLP

Honorary Members

David Berenson
Berenson & Company International
Pedro Corona, YIN Chair
Baker & Hostetler LLP



Past President Members

Sanford Goldberg
Roberts & Holland LLP
Gregory May
Brainard (Skip) Patton
Counselor at Law

Richard Pugh
University of San Diego
David Rachofsky
Dechert LLP
Roger Wheeler


Upcoming Events
IFA 2018 Congress ‚óŹ Seoul, Korea (Rep. of)
Sunday, September 2, 2018

  • 2604 Elmwood Avenue, #347, Rochester, NY 14618
  • Telephone: 866-298-9464
  • Fax: 866-303-0626
  • Email: