Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
IFA USA Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to the IFA Events Calendar!
Here you can find details about upcoming and past events. Click the event name to view more details.
To filter on a specific Event type, by Conference, Congress or Region, please select from the dropdown menu above.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
12/13/2018
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
New York Region Fall Conference
12/19/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
1/10/2019
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
2/14/2019
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Joint Meeting of the US and Mexico Branches of IFA
2/20/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
IFA USA 2019 Annual Conference
2/21/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
3/14/2019
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
4/11/2019
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
5/9/2019
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Westchester-Connecticut Region Luncheon Series
6/13/2019
Location: Old Greenwich, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Joint Meeting of the U.S. and Canada Branches of IFA
2/26/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
IFA USA 2020 Annual Conference
2/27/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
  • 2604 Elmwood Avenue, #347, Rochester, NY 14618
  • Telephone: 866-298-9464
  • Fax: 866-303-0626
  • Email: info@ifausa.org