Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Today
Webinar: GILTI and Subpart F regulations
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Webinar: GILTI and Subpart F regulations Wednesday, August 19, 2020 12 - 1:30 PM EDT

8/19/2020
When: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30PM
Where: Virtual
United States
Contact: IFA USA
866-298-9464


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

By the end of this session, participants will be able to:

  • Explain the mechanics of the high tax exception to GILTI.
  • Understand the application of the exception to a series of examples.
  • Provide a general overview of the proposed regulations and how they apply to certain fact patterns.

 Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 

 Time: 12:00 PM  - 1:30 PM EDT
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MDT
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

 

 Moderator: Martin J Collins, PwC

 

 Panelists: John Merrick, Internal Revenue Service (Invited)
Douglas Poms, U.S. Department of the Treasury (Invited)
Wade Sutton, U.S. Department of the Treasury (Invited)
Mindy Herzfeld, Ivins, Phillips & Barker, Chartered

 

 Registration: This webinar is free for IFA USA members
Non member rate: $25

Please note that the registration process will be in two steps. First, purchase your pass on our website by clicking the Register  button above. After you complete your registration, you will receive an invitation from the Zoom platform where you will need to complete your registration for the live virtual event.

  • 2604 Elmwood Avenue, #347, Rochester, NY 14618
  • Telephone: 866-298-9464
  • Fax: 866-303-0626
  • Email: info@ifausa.org